Staff Directory

GENERAL MANAGER
Peter Gardner, PGA
Ext. 25 | pgardner@swanpointgolf.com

CONTROLLER
Joan Curley
Ext. 18 | jcurley@swanpointgolf.com
 
GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENT 
Tim Downey, GCSAA
Ext. 13 | 301.259.2504 | tdowney@swanpointgolf.com

DIRECTOR OF GOLF
Andy Donaty
Est. 12 | adonaty@swanpointgolf.com

EXECUTIVE CHEF
Brian Goldsmith
Ext. 19 | bgoldsmith@swanpointgolf.com

FRONT OF HOUSE / HOSPITALITY MANAGER
Lisette Waser
Ext. 28 | lwaser@swanpointgolf.com

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE MANAGER 
James Stine
Ext. 27 | jstine@swanpointgolf.com

SALES & MARKETING DIRECTOR
Michele Brownstein
Ext. 15 | mbrownstein@swanpointgolf.com