Staff Directory

GENERAL MANAGER
Peter Gardner, PGA
Email address: pgardner@swanpointgolf.com

CONTROLLER
Joan Curley
Email address: jcurley@swanpointgolf.com
 
GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENT 
Tim Downey, GCSAA
Email address: tdowney@swanpointgolf.com

DIRECTOR OF GOLF
Andy Donaty
Email address: adonaty@swanpointgolf.com

EXECUTIVE CHEF
Brian Goldsmith
Email address: bgoldsmith@swanpointgolf.com

FRONT OF HOUSE / HOSPITALITY MANAGER
Lisette Waser
Email address: lwaser@swanpointgolf.com

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE MANAGER 
James Stine
Email address: jstine@swanpointgolf.com
  
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Vickie Huss
Email address: vhuss@swanpointgolf.com

SALES & MARKETING DIRECTOR
Michele Brownstein
Email address: mbrownstein@swanpointgolf.com