Staff Directory

GENERAL MANAGER
John Napier
Email address: jnapier@swanpointgolf.com

CONTROLLER
Joan Curley
Email address: jcurley@swanpointgolf.com
 
GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENT 
Tim Downey
Email address: tdowney@swanpointgolf.com

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE MANAGER 
James Stine
Email address: jstine@swanpointgolf.com
 
GOLF PROFESSIONAL
Donnie Ellsworth
Email address: dellsworth@swanpointgolf.com
 
EXECUTIVE CHEF
Richard Knott
Email address: rknott@swanpointgolf.com

FOOD AND BEVERAGE DIRECTOR
Michael Burdish
Email address: mburdish@swanpointgolf.com

SPECIAL EVENTS SALES MANAGER
Annette Campbell
Email address: acampbell@swanpointgolf.com