Staff Directory

GENERAL MANAGER
Ryan Meredith, PGA
Email address: rmeredith@kempersports.com

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER
Parker Ellington
Email address: pellington@kempersports.com
 
CONTROLLER
Joan Curley
Email address: jcurley@kempersports.com
 
GOLF COURSE SUPERINTENDENT
Tim Downey, CGCS
Email address: tdowney@kempersports.com
 
PGA HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL
Robbie Early, PGA
Email address: rearly@kempersports.com
 
EXECUTIVE CHEF
Richard Knott
Email address: rknott@kempersports.com
 
FOOD AND BEVERAGE DIRECTOR
LaShelle Thomas
Email address: lthomas@kempersports.com
 
SPECIAL EVENTS SALES MANAGER
Annette Campbell
Email address: acampbell@kempersports.com